Stepping forward!!!

18Mar08

My dreams are gonna be real!!! I have got an admit for M.S in Computer Science from Clemson University, South Carolina..One of the top 50 universities in U.S.. Oops its a great relief for me now & a great success to all my efforts!!!.

All credits will go to my brother. He supported me in every aspect..He convinced dad at first..then he gave me a deep mental support. He made his colleagues & friends support me in deciding and applying for universities. And there are lots to say further..He changed my life style…Equipping me with a lap and a pod..Taught me how to behave in certain circumstances..made my moustaches disappear…etc..etc..these lists are endless..

I owe a lot to my brother..I don’t know how i am going to reciprocate him. Really i am blessed, thats what i feel!!!…

No Responses Yet to “Stepping forward!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

