Gaming!!!

13Aug07

After a long gap i am blogging…None comes to my mind now, so as per the topic i have to blabber something about this…Basically, I am not much interested in games ( but i like to watch it often).. Unfortunately i play chess very well.I am a junior district champion too..(that’s one of the things i love in this world)..In addition to that i love lot of computer games(If i start with something i wont look after any other thing until i finish it up wholly) . For example, Consider I have finished 31 chapters in Age of Mythology,  112 circuits in NFS Underground and have now started with Rise of Nations..Thanks a  lot to Microsoft for entertaining me a lot..:)..

Another thing, we (I & Kishore)  have planned to start a website within some more days. For that we have hired a costly server ( our need is customer satisfaction). I will tell you all the details about our website in my next posts. Just its a measure to show up my hidden identity.:)

So I am now  “READY TO ROCK”

“ROUND THE CLOCK”…

No Responses Yet to “Gaming!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

